Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Kurt Hubach, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Blue Ridge Vein Care, PC

Kurt Hubach, MD

Family Practice Physician & Laser Specialist located in Bedford, VA

10 total reviews

Dr. Kurt Hubach always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kurt Hubach below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELISABETH C.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr Hubach and his staff are always very kind and helpful. They listen to my needs and take the time with me.
HAILEY H M.
Submitted 10/15/20
It was great and very appreciated.
DIANNE L B.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Hubach and his staff takes your concerns seriously. You will never feel like a number or that you are rushed in and out. You leave your appointment confident that you have made the right choice in choosing a physician who really cares
William F.
Submitted 09/29/20
Great to have quality care from a Christian doctor. Kurt is very caring.
SUSAN E M.
Submitted 09/21/20
He always takes the time to listen to his patients. Dr. Hubach is concerned about your issues and works hard to solve them
CRYSTAL M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. HUBACH is a great, caring physician. He takes time to listen to you and your needs. Could not ask for a better Dr. :)
KIMBERLY M H.
Submitted 09/15/20
I appreciate considerate care. His advice is always well thought out.
JINGER S.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Hubach never gives the impression that he’s in a hurry to move on to the next appointment and gives his patient his full attention. Our family appreciates his care.
Heather H.
Submitted 05/28/20
I had the Laser Treatment for Hair Removal done! I love the results. I would recommend it. Friendly staff, and I cannot wait until i have to no longer shave!
David W.
Submitted 01/03/20
Couldn’t ask for better service. My family was provided with quality care!